Montgomery County Delegation, Maryland General Assembly

Senate MoCo Delegation: Craig Zucker, Chair and Susan Lee, Vice-Chair House MoCo Delegation: Marc Korman, Chair and Al Carr, Vice Chair

District 14

Craig Zucker, Senator since 2016; Delegate from 2010-2016

craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3625; 122 James Senate Office Bldg.

Senate Education, Health, and Environmental Affairs Committee

Anne Kaiser, Delegate since 2003

anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us

410-841-3036; 131 House Office Building

Chair, House Ways and Means Committee

Eric Luedtke, Delegate since 2011

eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us

410- 841-3110; 350 House Office Building

House Ways and Means Committee

Pamela Queen, Delegate since 2016

pam.queen@house.state.md.us

410-841-3380; 224 House Office Building

House Judiciary Committee

District 15

Brian Feldman, Senator since 2013; Delegate from 2003-2013

brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3169; 104 James Senate Office Building

Vice Chair, Senate Finance Committee

Kathleen Dumais, Delegate since 2003

kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us

410-841-3052; 313 House Office Building

Vice Chair, House Judiciary Committee

David Fraser-Hidalgo, Delegate since 2013

david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us

410-841-3186; 223 House Office Building

House Environment and Transportation Committee

Lily Qi, Delegate since 2019

lily.qi@house.state.md.us

410-841-3090; 223 House Office Building

House Economic Matters Committee

District 16

Susan Lee, Senator since 2014; Delegate from 2002-2014

susan.lee@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3124; 223 James Senate Office Building

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

Ariana Kelly, Delegate since 2011

ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

410-841-3642; 425 House Office Building

House Health and Government Operations Committee

Marc Korman, Delegate since 2015

marc.korman@house.state.md.us

410-841-3649; 210 House Office Building

House Appropriations Committee

Sarah Love, Delegate since 2019

sara.love@house.state.md.us

410-841-3454; 210 House Office Building

House Environment and Transportation Committee

District 17

Cheryl Kagan, Senator since 2015; Delegate from 1995-2003

cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3134; 203 James Senate Office Building

Senate Education, Health, and Environmental Affairs Committee

Delegate Kumar Barve, Delegate since 1991

kumar.barve@house.state.md.us

410-841-3990; 251 House Office Building

Chair, House Environment and Transportation Committee

Jim Gilchrist, Delegate since 2007

jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us

410-841-3744; 219 House Office Building

House Environment and Transportation Committee

Julie Palakovich Carr, Delegate since 2019

julie.palakovichcarr@house.state.md.us

410-841-3037; 221 House Office Building

House Ways and Means Committee

District 18

Jeff Waldstreicher, Senator since 2019; Delegate from 2007-2019

jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3137; 216 Miller Senate Office Building

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

Al Carr, Delegate since 2007

alfred.carr@house.state.md.us

410-841-3638; 222 House Office Building

House Environment and Transportation Committee

Emily Shetty, Delegate since 2019

emily.shetty@house.state.md.us

410-841-3181; 224 House Office Building

House Judiciary Committee

Jared Solomon, Delegate since 2019

jared.solomon@house.state.md.us

410-841-3130; 222 House Office Building

House Appropriations Committee

District 19

Ben Kramer, Senator since 2019; Delegate from 2007-2019

ben.kramer@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3151; 401 Miller Senate Office Building

Senate Finance Committee

Bonnie Cullison, Delegate since 2011

bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us

410-841-3883; 151 House Office Building

House Health and Government Operations Committee

Charlotte Crutchfield, Delegate since 2019

charlotte.crutchfield@house.state.md.us

410-841- 3485; 226 House Office Building

House Judiciary Committee

Vaughn Stewart, Delegate since 2019

vaughn.stewart@house.state.md.us

410-841-3528; 220 House Office Building

House Environment and Transportation Committee

District 20

Will Smith, Senator since 2016; Delegate from 2015 – 2016

will.smith@senate.state.md.us

410-841-3634

Senate Judicial Proceedings Committee

David Moon, Delegate since 2015

david.moon@house.state.md.us

410-841-3474

House Judiciary Committee

Jheanelle Wilkins, Delegate since 2017

jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us

410-841-3493

House Ways and Means Committee

Lorig Charkoudian, Delegate since 2019

lorig.charkoudian@house.state.md.us

410-841-3423

House Economic Matters Committee

District 39

Nancy King, Senator since 2007; Delegate from 2003 – 2007

nancy.king@senate.state.md.us

301-858-3686; 3 West Miller Senate Office Building

Senate Budget and Taxation Committee

Kirill Reznik, Delegate since 2007

krill.reznik@house.state.md.us

410-841-3039; 350 House Office Building

House Appropriations Committee

Gabriel Acevero, Delegate since 2019

gabriel.acevero@house.state.md.us

410-841-3001; 225 House Office Building

House Appropriations Committee

Lesley Lopez, Delegate since 2019

lesley.lopez@house.state.md.us

410-841-3021; 221 House Office Building

House Judiciary Committee

Senate Address:

House Address:

James Senate Office Building or West Miller Senate Office Building 11 Bladen Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

House Office Building 6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD 21401